President
Tom Dickenson
Dickenson & Dickenson
1170 Lexan Ave
Norfolk, Virginia 23508
(757) 489-1300
tom@dickensonlaw.com

President-Elect
Barry W. Spear
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
2 Eaton Street
Suite 106
Hampton, VA 23669
Telephone: (757) 825-5577
Fax: (804) 358-8704
bwspear@bolemanlaw.com

Past President
Donna J. Hall
LeClairRyan
999 Waterside Drive, Suite 2100
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
(757) 217-4533
Donna.Hall@leclairryan.com

Treasurer 
Richard Biemiller
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center IV
301 Bendix Road, Suite 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Telephone: (757) 497-6633
Fax: (757) 554-0248
biemiller@wolriv.com

Secretary
James L. Pedigo, Jr.
Harbour Law, P.L.C.
500 East Main Street, Suite 1230
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone: (757) 622-1621
Fax:(757) 623-3250
pedigo@harbourlaw.us

Social/Programs Chair
Pete Zemanian
Zemanian Law Group
223 East City Hall Avenue, Suite 201
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone: (757) 622-0090
Fax: (757) 622-0096
pete@zemanianlaw.com

Communications/Website Chair
Joe Liberatore
Crowley, Liberatore, Ryan & Brogan, P.C.
Town Point Center, Suite 300
150 Boush Street
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone: (757) 333-4506
Fax: (757) 333-4511
jliberatore@clrbfirm.com

Seminar Co-Chair
Dana S. Power
Harbour Law, PLC
BB&T Bank Building
500 E. Main St., Suite 1230
Norfolk, VA 23510
Telephone:(757) 622-1621
Power@harbourlaw.us

Seminar Chair
Nicholas S. Herron
Office of the United States Trustee
200 Granby Street Room 625
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone:(757) 441-6012 ext. 109
Fax: (757) 441-3266
nicholas.s.herron@usdoj.gov

Member at Large
Robyn Pepin
Glasser and Glasser, P.L.C.
Crown Center Building, Ste. 600
580 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Telephone: (757) 625-6787, Ext. 319
Fax: (757) 625-5959
rpepin@glasserlaw.com

Member at Large
Deborah Kirkpatrick  
Kirkpatrick P.C.
P.O. Box 10275 
580 East Main Street 
Virginia Beach, VA  23450
debbie@kirkpatrickpc.com

Member at Large
Sarah R. Clarson
Boleman Law Firm
Convergence Center III
272 Bendix Road, Ste 130
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
srclarson@bolemanlaw.com

Member at Large
Michael J. Heath
Law Office of Michael J. Heath
Marsh Landing Building
272 Bendix Road, Ste 130
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Telephone: (757) 431-8665
Fax: (757) 431-8667
michaelheath@consumerlawyer.us