President 
Sara A. John
M. Richard Epps, P.C. 
605 Lynnhaven Parkway
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 
Telephone: (757) 498-9600
Fax: (757) 498-7927 
sara_john@eppspc.com

 

President-Elect 
Paul A, Driscoll 
Zemanian Law Group 
223 East City Hall Avenue, Suite 201
Norfolk, Virginia 23510 
Telephone: (757) 622-0090 
Fax:(757) 622-0096 
paul@zemanianlaw.com 

 

Secretary 
Richard E. Biemiller 
Parks Zeigler, PLLC 
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103 
Virginia Beach, VA 23462 
Telephone: (757) 453-7744 
Fax: (757) 453-7578 
rbiemiller@pzlaw.com

 

Treasurer 
Kathryne M. Shaw 
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
272 Bendix Road, Suite 330
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Telephone:(757) 313-3000
Fax: (804) 358-8704 
kmshaw@bolemanlaw.com

 

Past President 
Michael J. Heath 
Law Office of Michael J. Heath 
Marsh Landing Building 
575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 180 
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Telephone: (757) 431-8665 
Fax: (757) 431-8667
LawOffice@HamptonRoadsBankruptcy.com

 

Program Events Committee Chair & Pro Bono Committee Chair  
Timothy Anderson
Anderson & Associates, PC
2492 N. Landing Road, Suite 104
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456 
Telephone: (757) 301-3636
Fax: (757) 301-3640
timanderson@virginialawoffice.com 

 

Seminar Committee Chair 
M. Christine Maggard
Brock & Scott, PLLC
484 Viking Drive, Suite 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Telephone: (757) 212-2959
Fax: (703) 840-4279 
Christine.Maggard@brockandscott.com

 

Social Media Committee Chair 
Carolyn Bedi 
Bedi Legal, P.C. 
501 Independence Parkway, Suite 102 
Chesapeake, VA 23320 
Telephone: (757) 222-5842
Fax: (757) 671-1682
carolyn@bedilegal.com

 

Member at Large 
D. Carol Sasser 
Samuel I. White, P.C. 
5040 Corporate Woods Drive, Suite 120 
Virginia Beach, VA 23462 
Telephone: (757) 490-9284
Fax: (757) 490-8143
dsasser@siwpc.com

 

Member at Large 
Joseph T. Liberatore
Crowley Liberatore, P.C.
Town Point Center, Suite 300
150 Bousch Street 
Norfolk, VA 23510 
Telephone: (757) 333-4500
Fax: (757) 333-4501 
jliberatore@clrbfirm.com

 

Member at Large 
Angi Haen
Cowardin, Kim & Riddle
601 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 210
Newport News, VA 23606 
Telephone: (757) 873-1188
Fax: (57)873-8480 
ahaen@ckr-law.com

 

Member at Large 
L. Carter Budwell
The Alliance Legal Group, PLLC, and 
Law Offices of Steve C. Taylor, P.C.
133 Mt. Pleasant Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322 
Telephone: (757) 495-9590
Fax: (757) 455-9591 
carter@call54legal.com 

 

Member at Large 
Shanna C. Harris
John W. Lee, P.C.
2019 Cunningham Dr., Suite 200
Hampton, VA 23666 
Telephone: (757) 896-0868
Fax: (703) 896-0679 
sharris@johnleeatty.net