President
Michael J. Heath
Law Office of Michael J. Heath 
Marsh Landing Building
575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 180 
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Telephone: (757) 431-8665 
Fax: (757) 431-8667
LawOffice@HamptonRoadsBankruptcy.com

 

President-Elect
Sara A. John
M. Richard Epps, P.C.
605 Lynnhaven Parkway
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Telephone: (757) 498-9600
Fax: (757) 498-7927 
sara_john@eppspc.com 

 

Secretary
Richard E. Biemiller
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road
Suite 103
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Telephone: (757) 453-7744
Fax: (757) 453-7578
rbiemiller@pzlaw.com

 

Treasurer 
Paul A, Driscoll
Zemanian Law Group
223 East City Hall Avenue, Suite 201
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone: (757) 622-0090 
Fax:(757) 622-0096 
paul@zemanianlaw.com

 

Past President 
Barry Spear 
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
272 Bendix Road, Suite 330
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Telephone:(757) 313-3000
Fax: (804) 358-8704 
bwspear@bolemanlaw.com

 

Program Events Committee Chair & Pro Bono Committee Chair 
Timothy Anderson
Anderson & Associates, PC
2492 N. Landing Road, Suite 104
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456 
Telephone: (757) 301-3636
Fax: (757) 301-3640
timanderson@virginialawoffice.com 

 

Seminar Committee Chair 
Kathryne M. Shaw 
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
272 Bendix Road, Suite 330
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Telephone:(757) 313-3000
Fax: (804) 358-8704 
kmshaw@bolemanlaw.com

 

Social Media Committee Chair
Carolyn Bedi
Bedi Legal, P.C.
501 Independence Parkway, Suite 102
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Telephone: (757) 222-5842
Fax: (757) 671-1682
carolyn@bedilegal.com 

 

Member at Large 
D. Carol Sasser 
Samuel I. White, P.C. 
5040 Corporate Woods Drive, Suite 120 
Virginia Beach, VA 23462 
Telephone: (757) 490-9284
Fax: (757) 490-8143
dsasser@siwpc.com 

 

Member at Large
Joseph T. Liberatore
Crowley Liberatore, P.C.
Town Point Center, Suite 300
150 Bousch Street 
Norfolk, VA 23510 
Telephone: (757) 333-4500
Fax: (757) 333-4501 
jliberatore@clrbfirm.com

 

Member at Large 
M. Christine Maggard
Brock & Scott, PLLC
484 Viking Drive, Suite 203
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 
Telephone: (757) 212-2959
Fax: (703) 840-4279 
Christine.Maggard@brockandscott.com